Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 27, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen R. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Claude is awesome!! Helped my family so much to get approved for our home loan!! Recommend him highly

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ian C. for Julia Vice

Lexington, KY
The fact that she went out of her way to accommodate me purchasing my first home and was there with me every step of the way. Couldn’t ask for a better loan officer.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Omosefe J. for Tracy Chairez

Princeton, TX
Keeping in touch with us in a timely manner every step of the way enabled us keep abreast of developments and further motivated us in accomplishing our goal of owning our own home. Thank you again.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler S. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade is fantastic. His knowledge and ability to explain your options is unparalleled. Wade really makes you feel comfortable about each decision you make and is very prompt.

5.0 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Gerardo D. for Joseph Laurano

Salem, MA
Joe and his staff are very professional and make the process flawless cant wait to buy another property with there help thanks again

4.7 completed on February 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Tyler Parsons

Bowling Green, KY
Easy to work with and will help u no matter

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Kelli J. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
Katrina was very patient and understanding of all my questions. She listened to my request and made them happen when possible. She gave me great information and was very quick at getting everything completed. Highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Dan Long

Dennison, OH
Someone was always available to answer questions and the team makes the process a lot easier than it would have been elsewhere.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Olivia G. for Art Hahn

Senoia, GA
Art was so prompt and delivered his promises every day. He made the process so easy

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Luther T. for Wade Browning

Alvaton, KY
Very knowledgeable guy! Also replies to each and every message in a timely manner. Would recommend anyone to go see Wade. Very experienced and easy to deal with.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan G. for Tracy Chairez

Fort Worth, TX
Tracy was absolutely amazing.

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Roi A. for Kyle Greene

Frenchburg, KY
Kyle was amazing from start to finish. He was extremely helpful and very kind. He helped me to realize a dream of mine and I am forever grateful.

4.7 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Bank A. for Tracy Chairez

Princeton, TX
Good and helpful advise

5.0 completed on February 25, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda L. for Wayne Lapham

MONTGOMERY, TX
Wayne was friendly and helped us meet all of our contract deadlines during the closing of our home purchase. It was a very smooth process overall

4.8 completed on February 24, 2020

Reviewed by Casey E. for Kevin Crabtree

Heartland, TX
Communication and effectiveness of the employees. When there was an issue, Kevin came prepared with potential solutions. Best home buying experience yet.

5.0 completed on February 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla L. for Russ Rockwell

Missouri City, TX
Russ made the loan process very smooth. He was always available for questions and helped us find the best loan possible. I definitely recommend Russ to our friends.

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Tony E. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Very helpful

5.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by Berenice T. for Jason Wagner

Nederland, TX
Jason really helped me in so many ways possible. I’m the type of person that asks a million questions and he did not mind. I’d call/text around 8pm or sometimes super early like 7am and he was always available. Thank you Jason for helping us be able to be proud owners of such a beautiful home.

4.8 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Wayne Lapham

MONTGOMERY, TX
Enjoyed working with Wayne! He was was always helpful, positive and informative.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley B. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Great communication and made the process easy with specific easy to follow instructions of what we needed to do and when. Very fair and honest.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2020

Reviewed by Megan D. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Very attentive and always quick to answer any questions or concerns I had. Made the process much easier!

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Travis E. for Julia Vice

Mt Sterling, KY
Working with Julia and her staff was the best service anyone could ask for. I highly recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Terri D. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was a pleasure to work with throughout the mortgage process. She kept me informed each step of the way and was always responsive and returned my calls, emails, and texts promptly. Stacy is honest, reliable and passionate about her work. The process went smoothly because of her guidance.

5.0 completed on February 20, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan E. for Wade Browning

Oakland, KY
We were first time home buyers and Wade was great at keeping us informed every step of the way. He made the process very easy and I would definitely recommend him.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan F. for Dan Long

New Philadelphia, OH
Dan has always made the loan/refinance process easy. Also he makes the best baby sitter during the signing process haha

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top