Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas J. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
Wonderful friendly competent people to work with. Enjoyable experience all around, thank you Katrina and crew.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Guntur w. for Keelan Brewer

Keelan helped me with financing of my home. He was responsive and explained what required. The process was painless. He has a great team that supports him as well

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Anissa L. for Kyle Greene

Lexington, KY
Kyle was wonderful! He was always available and made my first home purchase a super simple one even amidst COVID-19. Would recommend him to everyone.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jacob R. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Always available to talk through the process. Great experience!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Stephanie A. for Doug Boozer

Picayune, MS
Mr. Boozer was extremely knowledgeable and patient during my entire home buying process. He explained what I should expect at each progression of this process. He worked hard to find rates I could afford. He tailored my loan to fit my current lifestyle as well as my goals for the future. He always made me feel important to his business and made time for my questions. I was confident from application to closing that Doug Boozer had my best interests at heart.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jasmin B. for Javier Alcorta

Odessa, TX
Javier did amazing with getting mine and my fiancé’s loan. He knew how to answer our questions and gave us great advice. It was easy and smooth process with Javier.

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Kai A. for Marc Elliott

League City, TX
A pleasure to work with!

5.0 completed on June 6, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin C. for Keelan Brewer

Abbott, TX
I was referred to Keelan, and he was our first and only choice. He didnt give us a pre-approval only to recant it, like we've experienced before. Honest and straightforward.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by William A. for Julia Vice

Jeffersonville, KY
Julia was wonderful. My home buying experience was a little different than most but she guided us through it.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Chad Hays

Stamping Ground, KY
Very involved and helpful.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Andreea V. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Crystal was amazing from the first day she gave us our first loan estimate until closing day! I would absolutely recommend her to family and friends.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Kent Shoemaker

Houston, TX
Kent made our refinancing experience great! Each time we had questions, he answered them thoroughly. He is very easy to communicate with because he always answered our calls and responds to emails quickly.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Robb McKinnon

Justin, TX
Robb was loaded with information and made the transition really make since.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Kendra B. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
What made it great was the communication, Patience, support, and effort made to meet all our needs and helping us go in the right direction, as in what I needed to give them during the process of getting our home, advice on how to go about finding the right home for us, and thoroughly explaining the paperwork in a way that helped us understand what we need to understand as first time home buyers so we could get our house, and a smooth closing process. Thank you for everything Claude!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas C. for Art Hahn

Newnan, GA
Art stays on top of everything and keeps you posted the whole time

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Edi E. for Crystal Poskey

Justin, TX
Very professional and helpful.

4.8 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Charles E. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade worked to provide a competitive rate to the big internet based mortgage providers with local company service.

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by David W. for Mary Jane Biddle

Baytown, TX
Pleasure to work with

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Steven M. for Becky Baldwin

Georgetown, KY
She helped us with anything we needed in the refinance process and kept us informed. I will definitely suggest her to anyone needing a mortgage or refinance

5.0 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Nere J. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy's many years of experience showed during the loan handling process and always was quick to advise on the most efficient and practical ways to get things done. These are the traits of a seasoned professional.

4.3 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Danielle B. for Dan Grimes

Webster, NH
Friendly , prompt responses to questions. Very helpful advise.

4.8 completed on June 4, 2020

Reviewed by Sulaimon A. for Tracy Chairez

Grand Prairie, TX
The communication was very good. Tracy explained the process in detailed. She provided adequate answers to my question at each step of the process.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by April R. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
Wade was extremely prompt in replying to emails & text. He was very knowledgeable and was very quick at getting my loan closed!

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen S. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
Katrina was very friendly and on top of things. If we has any questions about anything she was there with an answer right away. She was very professional, and had a great personality and we thought she was fun to work with throughout the whole process. We laughed a lot which made the process of buying a house smooth and fun. I never plan to move again, but will recommend her to anyone buying a house.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole F. for Patrick Dees

LEAGUE CITY, TX
Patrick is highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top