Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Kristina L. for Keelan Brewer

Carrollton, TX
Keelan answered all my questions and made the whole process super easy!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by William H. for Wade Browning

Bowling Green, KY
The entire staff at RSM were very helpful, professional, and incredibly knowledgeable about VA home loans. Made our purchasing easy and painless. I'd recommend Wade and the entire staff to anyone and everyone who is in the market for a new home! We can't Thank them enough for everything they've done for us!!!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Lorene J. for Stacy G London

Houston, TX
Stacy was amazing and I have recommended her to multiple people. She was professional and communicated exceptionally well during the entire process.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Bonita D. for Belinda Large

Houston, TX
Belinda explains every aspect of the process to the tee and makes it so easy, and stress free. We closed on our house last year and used her again for a re-fi this year. I would not trust anyone else, or recommend anyone else other than Belinda to my family and/or friends. Belinda has shown nothing but superior knowledge in her field, and compassion and care for her clients. I highly recommend Belinda, for sure!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon T. for Kyle Greene

Winchester, KY
From start to finish either Kyle or Sarah were always keeping me informed of what was going on and more than once I would have conversations with one of them late at night or on the weekends. Furthermore, I have never heard of any closing be ready in 13 days, including weekends, but this one was. I am very pleased and if I were to sell or buy again you better believe that I will be giving Kyle and Sarah a call, having the right mortgage company is just as important as having the right realtor.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia A. for Becky Baldwin

Versailles, KY
Becky is very professional and compassionate. We are self employed borrowers and it has been stressful for us to get a loan. Becky helped ease that stress and guided us through he whole process

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Erron Saucier

Port Allen, LA
Going above and beyond to assist!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by David J. for Katrina Salyers

Junction City, KY
Katrina answered all questions in a timely manner no matter what time of day or night, was very informative of everything taking place, went above and beyond

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Martha I. for Bobbie Clark

Taylor Lake Village, TX
Bobbie is great, super kind, patient, diligent, professional, efficient, and a great human being. you feel at home or part of a beautiful family Whit her... highly recommended

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Aubree N. for Alana Williams

Clarkson, KY
Super communicative, very understanding and flexible with my schedule

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Justin D. for Robb McKinnon

Keller, TX
Robb always takes time to answer questions and give professional advice. I appreciate how he doesn’t rush the process but makes sure to answer every question which makes the process easy and comfortable.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Brittany E. for Claude Gilbert

London, KY
Great person to work with. He helped us out tremendously so we could get our home! He answered all of our questions and explained things to us so that we really understood. I’d recommend him to anyone!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Harley J. for Anne Montgomery

Monticello, KY
Ann was very friendly and kept us up to date with everything going on!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany S. for Keelan Brewer

Aubrey, TX
Keelan and Claudia made the home buying process so simple. They always responded to my emails in a timely manner and kept me up to date on everything.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jason M. for Marty Layman

Versailles, KY
Marty, I loved your availability and willingness to go the extra mile answering all my questions. Buying a home is a big deal and you made it painless and easy.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Dale P. for Doug Boozer

New Orleans, LA
.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Aaron V. for Keelan Brewer

Prosper, TX
Keelan was great! Always available to answer any questions day or night (including weekends)! Understands the meaning of 5 star service. Made the entire experience great. Highly recommend!!!

4.5 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy I. for Marc Saucier

Austin, TX
Marc is prompt, knowledgeable and looks out for his clients!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by David C. for Tracy Chairez

Midlothian, TX
Excellent communication and efficient transaction process

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph A. for Dan Grimes

Englewood, FL
Dan and his team were great! Answered lots of questions I had. Always efficient and professional. Always knew what was going on with my loan. They called me if they needed more info any anything.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Scott M. for Yvette Wheeler

Prairieville, LA
Yvette was very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to refinancing our rental property. It was a little challenging during this pandemic period but she stuck with it and got it done. I have already referred her to friends and family. Thanks again for all the help. Scott Stephens.

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Leonard I. for Tracy Chairez

Midlothian, TX
Great communications!!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
She was fast and very helpful.

4.5 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Joaquin A. for Javier Alcorta

Midland, TX
...

4.7 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by Amy A. for Keelan Brewer

Fort Worth, TX
Everything was communicated thoroughly and clearly. The whole process was smooth and there were no issues. It is much appreciated when buying a home is already stressful on its own.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top